Represented Artists

Gallery One’s represented artists are regular finalists in significant Australian art awards including the
prestigious Archibald, Wynne & Sulman prizes held at the Art Gallery of NSW. Gallery One has
exhibited in International Art Fairs and also curates exhibitions and presentations to show a diverse
selection of Australian art.

Richard Dunlop

Goompi Ugerabah

Ken Done

Kathrin Longhurst

Dean Home

Peter Watts

Mel Brigg

Craig Parnaby

Michael Davis

David Bromley

Stephen Glassborow

Herman Pekel

Tommy Watson – Yannima Pikarli

Anita West

Paul Haggith

Kylie Elkington

Lisa Perruzza

Jane Hoggard

Anne Smerdon

Jorna Newberry

Cynthia Breusch

Ken Sisters

Felicia Aroney

Diana Watson

Rosetta Santucci

Mathew Lynn

Jennifer Riddle

Stanislas Piechaczek

Ken Johnson

Christopher McVinish

Neil Taylor

Lisa Guenther

Steve Harris

Michael Whitehead

Karen Napaljarri Barnes

Sebnem Gencer

Juli Hutchings

John Earle

James Ainslie

Crispin Akerman

Wendy Arnold

Andrew Baines

Min-Woo Bang

David Mackay Harrison

Jacinda Bayne

Claire Bridge

Suey McEnnally

Craig Ruddy


If you would like to stay informed with upcoming exhibitions, events and new artwork, please enter your details here.