Represented Artists

Gallery One’s represented artists are regular finalists in significant Australian art awards including the
prestigious Archibald, Wynne & Sulman prizes held at the Art Gallery of NSW. Gallery One has
exhibited in International Art Fairs and also curates exhibitions and presentations to show a diverse
selection of Australian art.

Jorna Newberry

Anita West

Crispin Akerman

Jane Hoggard

Craig Parnaby

Michael Davis

Kylie Elkington

Tommy Watson – Yannima Pikarli

Stanislas Piechaczek

Lisa Perruzza

Ken Sisters

Felicia Aroney

Mathew Lynn

Ken Johnson

Neil Taylor

Craig Ruddy

Lisa Guenther

Juli Hutchings

Steve Harris

Karen Napaljarri Barnes


If you would like to stay informed with upcoming exhibitions, events and new artwork, please enter your details here.